PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

a new chapter in my life..
2009-06-12 | 8:10 p.m.

it's decided! me and S is giving a notice to terminate our tenancy. so we both have to move in september. he's going to odense...and i'm going to copenhagen. yes you heard right...COPENHAGEN! hah. it's funny to think about so much i hated that city a few years back....but right now it seems like the only right thing to do. my nearest and dearest friends all live over there, my future education and a lot more opportunities and so on is over there. so...i'm going to start a new chapter in my life. yep.

but that's first going to hapen in three months. anyways...i got my second last birthdaypresent from my beloved little brother at his birthday the other day (i gave him 'rules' by whitest boy alive...and received a text message from him today saying that it is a very great record and that it makes you happy. he fucking loves it! yay! :)), was a pair of sennheiser px 200 earphones. the best birthday present this year man! (i still miss a tambourine...where are you tambourine??)

sennheiser px 200

mmmm...i looove love love them! had them on the first trip on my bicycle today. brilliant to finally be able to hear all the music in spite of all the noise from the cars and the wind. yay!

here's my top ten from last week:
1. m.ward
2. the beatles
3. the whitest boy alive
4. moby
5. the velvet underground
6. the zombies
7. the beach boys
8. the notwist
9. the acorn
10. cocorosie