PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

oct/nov/dec 2011
2011-12-20 | 3:12 p.m.

got the prettiest little present <3
got the prettiest little present on the day it was released from the band. a very fine music movie :)

eclectic moniker @ lille vega
one of this years concerts. eclectic moniker in lille vega.

video shoot @ stengade
video shoot at stengade. it was a long say but very sweet people.

our mascot at stengade dressed up as santa
our little piggy mascot at stengade dressed up as santa claus. isn't it sweet?

stine having fun
stine having fun.

our mascot at stengade with a coconut hat?!
somebody dressed our macot up again. haha.

watching the christmas lights in tivoli with my mother
watching the christmas lights in tivoli with my dear mother <3

roses from my mother
she even bought me roses :)

such a cosy evening with my mother
a cosy moment with my mum before she left for jutland once again.